Open Governance
Member of the Leading Group for Promoting the China (Sichuan) Pilot Free Trade Zone

Team leader: Yin Li (Governor)
Vice leader: Wang Ning (member of the Standing Committee of CPC Sichuan Provincial Committee and Vice Governor)
          Zhu Hexin (Vice Governor)
          Luo Qiang (Mayor of Chengdu)

Secretary General of the People’s Government of Sichuan Province and Vice Secretary-General; main responsible officials of Department of Commerce, Sichuan Provincial Development and Reform Commission, Sichuan Provincial Economic and Information Technology Commission, Department of Education, Department of Science and Technology, Department of Public Security, Department of Justice, Department of Finance, Department of Human Resources and Social Security (Sichuan Provincial Administration of Foreign Expert Affairs), Department of Land and Resources, Department of Environmental Protection, Department of Housing and Urban-Rural Construction, Department of Transportation, Department of Culture, Sichuan Provincial Commission for Health and Family Planning, Department of Foreign and Overseas Chinese Affairs, Provincial State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of Sichuan Province, Sichuan Provincial Administration for Industry and Finance, Sichuan Provincial Bureau of Statistics, Sichuan Provincial Bureau for Financial Work, Provincial Bureau for Legislative Affairs, Provincial Office for Intellectual Property, Bureau of State Taxation, Southwest Civil Aviation Administration, Chengdu Customs, Sichuan Bureau for Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine, Postal Administration of Sichuan Province, Chengdu Branch of the People's Bank of China (Sichuan Provincial Administration for Foreign Exchange), Sichuan Banking Regulatory Commission, Sichuan Securities Regulatory Commission, Sichuan Insurance Regulatory Commission, Chengdu Railway Bureau, and Port Logistics Office of the Provincial Government;


Responsible officials of Sichuan Provincial Office for Talent, News Agency for The Provincial Government, Sichuan Provincial Editorial Office, Reform Office of Provincial Party Committee, provincial courts, offices for the provincial government, and Office of Tianfu New Area;


  The assigned officials responsible for Chengdu Municipal Government, and the main responsible officials for Luzhou Municipal Government.

Unit in Charge: General Office of Sichuan Provincial People’s Government
Organizer: Sichuan Provincial Big Data Center
Website Operation and Maintenance: China Telecom Sichuan Branch
Website Identification Code: 5100000062 Sichuan ICP No. 13001288
Sichuan Computer Information Network and Internet Security Record No. 51010402000507